What I Notice…

I always have noticed how people say things.  If the have an accent, if they emphasize the words, if they sound angry, hurt, sad, happy, embarrassed, or jealous.  I’ve noticed people often don’t say how that actually  feel, so I take it upon myself to find out. When people sound different, I notice.  When people say things in a rude way, I notice. When people have an interesting accent, I notice.  Your voice makes you different from everyone else, its one of the main things you can control, I think it would be crazy if I don’t notice such an important thing!

3 thoughts on “What I Notice…

  1. That’s really interesting summer!! My post is similar too! I notice when people a certain word, glad I read this 😁!
    (UwU is your most repeated word from my experience hanging out with you lol)

  2. That is so cool! It must be awesome to tell if someone says “sorry” or “I like your _” without meaning it. 😁🌈✨

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *