What I’m Reading!

Hi everyone! Today I’m going to talk about a book that I’ve been reading!

Book: Your Welcome Universe

Author: Whitney Gardner

I’m currently reading “Your Welcome Universe”.  I’m reading this from Sora, then I realized Ms. Donneley already has a copy!! This book makes me so happy, and I’ve really connected with it.  I just started reading the book, but I already know I’m going to like it.  I don’t have a complete summary yet, but I’m going to think about making one when I’m done!  I love the main character because she always has her friends back, she puts there happiness in front of hers.  I’m so excited to continue reading this book!!

 

Thanks so much for visiting my blog 🌻💜

Have a great day!!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *