Ted Talk Review! 💬 || ♡

Hello! Today I wanted to talk about the recent project my class has been individually working in. We started our TED Talks! By “TED Talks” I mean just oral presentations to the class about whatever we are passionate/wanting to teach the class about. I chose to teach the class about “Expressing Emotions” I chose this topic of discussion because everyone has emotions, it’s just up to you to be able to use them in healthy ways. I have never liked public speaking and it has always been hard for me, so when this project was announced I was really worried and I feared having to do my presentation. After I figured out a topic that would be fun to teach, it was a whole lot smoother. When I got up to do my talk I was really worried, but then I remember that the people that I am presenting to are all people who I know and aren’t embarrassed or scared to be around. Also I went last so I had already seen everyone do theirs, that had all been brave to go, and now it was my turn. I ended up having a really great time while I was presenting and I hope other people liked it too!

– • Thank you so much for reading my blog post all the way through! Have a great day! • –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *